LOL


Photobucket

OR if you can’t see it cos it’s too tiny..
my brother wrote on my facebook event.

“Andrea is a hypocrite. She hated Twilight. Or should i say, Andrea is a hippo. LOL”

5 responses to “LOL

  1. Hey. Sorry I couldn’t make it to Johor. Hope you had fun! 🙂 Yay, my first comment here, lol.

  2. YAH YOU DIDN’T REPLY MY SMS THANKS AH… ya it was fun.. spend less than $50! plus eat a lot haahha come next time

  3. The message that you guys are going to meet at Marsiling that one? I got! Lol :/ Wow. So good. Okay okay. PROMISE.

  4. you never tell me if you can make it or not………

  5. Ohhhhh. Lol…………….. SORRY :/

Leave a Reply

