left, right, left.. no wait!


today was fun. no school on fridays so……….

I WENT ICE SKATING!
no pictures, so sorry, because if i were to fall, confirm crush my s90! awesome buncha people i went with though. joyce andy and mark. and i didn’t fall. i did glide (what a word) to awesome songs by muse.

and also while skating i was like if they had justin bieber my dream to skate to his songs would be fulfilled and they had. HAHAHAHAAH AMAZING RIGHT. also, i didnt fall on my face and thus….

ice skating: success

had nandos after that. yum. my first meal! 😀 we were at the wharf, really beautiful place i could just sit on the grass, stare at the clouds….

let the pictures do the talking heh. loving my camera!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
etihad stadium! when are we gonna have an SIA stadium!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
houses by the wharf. jealous!!!

anyway we took a nice stroll. and took a peek at amazing bodies. i will go there soon. 😀 saw this building, currently one of my fav!

Photobucket
woggly eyed building. it’s called 1010!

and today was “free tram day” and as singaporeans…. :p we went to animal orchestra for dessert, just outside my place!

Photobucket
my blueberry muffin. tasted more like scones. it reminds me of isaac. cos he likes blue, and blueberries..

Photobucket
calvin! who is my singing buddy geez. we sing at nearly every famous phrase made lol.

Photobucket
andy! damn camwhore. sigh.

Photobucket
mark w the ultra gay hand, and… lol-able hair!

after dessert we headed to my apartment and we crammed into my room. very sad cos.. my room is so tiny. i dont have 3 beds, i only have 1. i dont have a mj table or a drumset. )= but stilll.. am thankful to God! watched youtube videos, i showed them my tongue piercing video which joyce cringed at and refused to watch.

was abt 7pm and we headed to the supermart and i laughed at this.
Photobucket
HAHA BOOMERANG CHICKEN.

and then..
Photobucket
chicken lovely legs!!
mark wanted to buy them so before he asked, i told him “i dare you to say this w a straight face” and he couldnt! the counter guy was wondering why i was laughing so hard and he called me weird. )= ccb.

anyway went back to m’s place to cook it was really fun…
Photobucket
troublesome pasta which was worth the cooking

and we also had….
Photobucket
kangaroo meat!
-guilty- i ate an animal w fur and eyebrows!!!! )=
-guilt continues- it tasted good.

after dinner i did the washing up (since im so anal about the dishes) and it was abt 12am and we watched the dvds we rented. cloudy with a chance of meatballs. goodness it killed my braincells i think i’ve grown up, and i’m boring. but it was a cheesy funny movie.

then came a french movie “french kissing” BAD BAD BAD I WAS STABBING MY FACE. bad plot, bad direction, bad angles.. bad actors, screenplay, everything. sorry maybe i was stoning but… ah well.

today was really fun but someone kept poking my tummy and laughing at my fats. nevermind! i shall…. eat less.

btw i just gotta say this. bloody hell IM FREEZING ITS SO HARD TO TYPE STUPID HEATER LIKE LOUYA LOR I TELL YOU.

Leave a Reply

