hello, it’s brb for now.


i’ll be heading to cairns to learn scuba diving! i’ll be there for a week, so i won’t be online.. only through my mobile.

i’m guessing it’s really exciting.. and no i’ve decided not to bungy jump..

on another note, all my friends are leaving melbourne..

and.. on another important note, i’ve been thinking of getting my eat pierced! the right ear, on the tragus. there’s not much space left on my ears.. haha..

also also also… i’ll probably get another facial piercing next year, we’ll see how things go! it’s either a monroe, or the center of my lip, or the side. i can’t really decide. but i’m leaning more towards the lower lip… we’ll see how things go..

till then!
wish me tonnes of luck, love and fun.
xx

Leave a Reply

